HomeAbout ASCDivisionsMember DirectoryPublicationsEmploymentJoin/RenewContact Us

2019 Election Slate for 2020 - 2021 ASC Officers

The following slate of officers, as proposed by the Nominations Committee, was approved by the ASC Executive Board for the 2019 election:

Daniel Nagin, Carnegie Mellon University
Christopher Uggen, University of Minnesota
Marjorie Zatz, University of California Merced

Vice President
Beth Huebner, University of Missouri--St. Louis
Claire Renzetti, University of Kentucky

Executive Counselor
Bianca Bersani, University of Massachusetts--Boston
Molly Dragiewicz, QUT
Jodi Lane, University of Florida
Jean McGloin, University of Maryland
Ojmarrh Mitchell, University of South Florida
Andrés Rengifo, Rutgers University--Newark
Emily Wright, University of Nebraska--Omaha

All current (as of April 1 of the voting year) ASC non-student members are eligible to vote in the election of officers.

Voting for the 2019 election for 2020-2021 officers opens at 12:01 a.m. (U.S. Eastern Standard Time) on May 1 and closes at 12:01 a.m. (U.S. Eastern Standard Time) on June 17.

American Society of Criminology
1314 Kinnear Road, Suite 212
Columbus, Ohio 43212-1156
614-292-9207 (Ph)
614-292-6767 (Fax)